CANA Traffic Calming Committee

A New CANA Project and Collaboration

Ideas have been researched and collected by the CANA Traffic Calming Committee (TCC). 

Click Here for the presentation 

Click Here for the Minutes from this meeting.

Committee members are currently working on safety around the school areas in our neighborhood. They are working together with City of Modesto Traffic Dept, MPD Traffic Division and each of the school principals. Thank you committee members: Denise Crosby, Bill Ranalla, Dyann LaMantia, Eleanor Chase, Sue Richardson. Others assisting are Hilary Zwehlan and Ian Grimbleby.

Ryan Foy